Waterford Rotary Club

The Waterford Rotary Club recently held an Installation Dinner to install their new President, Board and Officers.

President: Cathy Newlin

President: Cathy Newlin   Past President: Rodney Denham

President: Cathy Newlin
Past President: Rodney Denham

Past President: Rodney Denham

President Elect: Manly Church

Secretary:  Cindy Kirchhoff

Treasurer: Mike Kegler

Sargent At Arms: Diana Cramer

Director: Gerry Swope

Director:  Aaron Rogovin

Director: Cindy Silverstein

Director: Ray Currier


The Waterford Rotary Club is part of an International Organization. Waterford Rotary was founded in 1973. The Rotary motto is Service Above Self. Rotary is thoughtfulness and helpfulness to others.


As Rotarians we meet for lunch every week and get together to help our community both here in Waterford and in other countries as well

For a small club of about 35 members – we are very busy and we do good things in our community and in the International communities as well!

Waterford Rotary meets weekly for lunch at Filomena’s Restaurant.  For more information contact Anne Ogden, 860.448.4260