University of New Hampshire: Smart Power

The following students have been named to the Dean’s List at the University of New Hampshire for the fall semester of the 2012-2013 academic year.

Katrina Walczyk of Baltic earned High Honors

Mary-Katherine Achor of East Lyme earned Highest Honors

Sarah Kremer of Bozrah earned Honors

Emily Powden of Groton earned Highest Honors

Jessie Swink of Groton earned Honors

Catarina Broccoli of Mystic earned Honors

Evan Ehrlich of Mystic earned High Honors

Catherine Kolnaski of Mystic earned Highest Honors

Anne Thorndike of Mystic earned High Honors

Heather Muir of Niantic earned High Honors

Alexis Tremaine of Norwich earned High Honors

Leticia Denoya of Old Lyme earned High Honors

Caroline Mattson of Lyme earned Highest Honors

Sharon Lalonde of Quaker Hill earned High Honors

Katelyn Flanagan of Waterford earned Highest Honors

Mark Plante of Waterford earned Honors

Briana VanVerdeghem of Waterford earned High Honors

Caitlin Hanrahan of Colchester earned Highest Honors

Abbey Tedford of Colchester earned Honors

Students named to the Dean’s List at the University of New Hampshire have earned recognition through their superior scholastic performance. Highest Honors are awarded to students who earn a semester grade point average of 3.85 or better out of a possible 4.0. Students with a 3.65 to 3.84 average are awarded high honors and students whose grade point average is 3.5 through 3.64 are awarded honors.